New To WordPress


Hi There,

I have photo blogged at other sites. I took  break for a a few years while I was getting into more video projects and I put the camera down for a time. Recently my life took an upheaval work wise and I’m determined to get back into keeping a journal to stay sane. I love the visual medium. I’m into a number of hobbies – though yarn is kinda taking over my life and home as we speak. And I’m in the midst of renovating a 150 year old farmhouse.

I look around for inspiration at the farm and every view is spectacular.

Small obstacle, I wonder if I should burn this tree in the wood stove? Or just let it go back to nature slowly where it rests?

I really enjoy losing myself out here some days.

This entry was posted in FarmPics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

