Snow In Vancouver


I kid you not!

I have been coming here to work for 7 years. Never seen snow, and I like it that way!

This next set is a contrast shot. I should be able to play around with it for effects in photoshop someday if I feel like it. Would have been even better with a tripod!


And the goodies I bought at the circle craft fair. Its going to be hard not to eat other people’s presents.

And look, all I have to do is wait, and there is more snow.

This entry was posted in Traveling. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Snow In Vancouver

  1. pip says:

    beautiful snowy pictures! I love snow… hoping for lots this year đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

