Home Again, Home Again, Jiggety Jig


Its nice to be back. Another day or two and the jet lag will be history as well.

I spun a tiny bit of yarn tonight. Hemp. It was neat. Its on a pencil setting. Lots of wibbly wobbly bits!. I don’t have a spindle yet. I would rather make one than buy it. I want to figure out the balances myself. On the weekend I will head out to some shops to see what parts I can find. I have a number of dowels on hand already, I use them for birdie stands. I make them for friends too.

Rocky is a great birdie. Total clown.

He’s so funny some days.

He’s such a ham for the camera. He always likes to play, but keeps an eye on the camera eye (lens).

He chews everything to bits.

This is the closest to HD video I have managed to make. You can choose 720 and full screen to see Rocky as big as I can possibly electronically send him out!

This entry was posted in Birdies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Home Again, Home Again, Jiggety Jig

  1. pip says:

    looks like he likes getting his neck scratched 🙂

Leave a Reply

