Too Close!


Braces are truly amazing devices. Also torture devices, but without a little pain you can’t have beautiful straight teeth…

Welcome to Lisa’s Macro Monday to see more closeups.

This entry was posted in Macro. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Too Close!

  1. Janis says:

    LOL, I could be looking at my grand daughters teeth. Yep braces are great and it seems like every kid I know has to get them! Whats with that??? $$$$$$$

  2. oh my! My youngest daughter will be getting her braces in a few months!

  3. dutchbaby says:

    No pain, no gain! Great shot!

  4. Kala says:

    Holy cow. Reminds me of when I was in middle school. Happy Macro Monday!

Leave a Reply

