Angry Clouds and Open Pores


My new tattoo work from yesterday! Lets see what other close ups we can see at Lisa’s Macro Monday.

The awesome work Kirk added yesterday, at the West Coast Tattoo Show.

This entry was posted in Tattoo, Traveling. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Angry Clouds and Open Pores

  1. Victoria says:

    I’m so afraid of needles that I could never get a tattoo… this is amazing though and a very nice macro! Found you through Macro Monday… mine is here.

    • You never see the needles, because they are not like the pig stickers (:D) you see in health offices! Its kind of ironic, that getting a tattoo is more like getting scratched than getting stuck with a needle. Its not painless, but with a small tattoo you end up releasing endorphins that help make it feel much better than you would think! With a large tattoo the endorphins come and go, and then there is the point where you are holding on, because the more you can get done, the closer to finished your piece will be.

  2. Kala says:

    Your tattoo ROCKS

  3. Karen says:

    Great photo…excellent tattoo.

  4. Ray says:

    Interesting tattoo!

  5. Hootin' Anni says:

    Oh cool…..believe it or not, on my 50th birthday, I had my first tattoo done. I designed it and went to a tattoo artist to ask if he could copy it and put in on my ankle….he did and did a super job. Love yours.

    Thanks for visiting with me yesterday. Always love having your company.

    My Tuesday Post:

    A new Cat

    Hope your day is treating you well.

Leave a Reply

