Maybe I Should Switch Back to a Fibre Post…NIX That!


All sorts of pictures are waiting for me to crunch them down to web size. And here I am posting more of the photos I took from the NIX show!

This is Kai Uwe Faust from Kunsten pa Kroppen. Yeah I had to look all that up a few times to get the spelling right! It was neat to see this work, as it is the traditional hand poking method. I gather he is tattooing his wife in these pictures.

 

Viking Man taking a good look back!

Great to see this traditional work being done. Its always nice to see the roots of tattooing.

This entry was posted in Traveling and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

