Farm Weed CloseUp


I have no idea what this is called. It looks sort of slipper like to me. Its fun to take these super close ups. I enjoy looking around for what I can post on Lisa’s Marco Monday.

This is the patch I found at the end of the drive.

A really neat looking spray of flowers.

This entry was posted in Macro. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Farm Weed CloseUp

  1. They are so beautiful!

  2. Teresa says:

    It’s birdsfoot trefoil. I just did a post on it last week. It makes my goat’s milk taste awful, so I’m not a big fan of this beautiful flower.

  3. Barbara says:

    It reminds me of a tiny little snapdragon. Very sweet.

  4. Kim, USA says:

    Looks like the same flower that I planted today. Had to check it tomorrow and I like it because it’s yellow ^_^ And your macro shot is so clear and pretty. Thanks for sharing!

    Macro Monday

  5. jocodeane says:

    You ought to know….
    Dyer’s Greenweed.
    Used for dying fibres ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. joco says:

    Lotus corniculatus

  7. Kala says:

    Beautiful color and light in these images of this flower’s lovely blossoms.

  8. Pialotta says:

    So beautiful flower, so nice in Macro .. I love all flower on the fields in Summer ๐Ÿ™‚ Great shots all of them ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. They look like mustard flowers (sarson)… Nice pic.. love the yellows amidst the lush greens.

  10. Karen says:

    It sure is pretty…terrific shots.

  11. Linda Makiej says:

    marvelous macro shots!

  12. Mildred says:

    Very nice shots! My favourite is the second one (=first macro)!
    Thanks for sharing;o)
    ยค Happy day ยค

Leave a Reply

