Hay, Up There In The Air


These are the pictures I took at the same time as the videos I posted back on Monday. I feel so lucky to have made it back to the farm when the bailing was going on. I could watch the machine for hours. Its so much fun to see the technology (lever & spring) in action here.

This is the shot I used on Monday for the little macro pic at Lisa’s Macro Monday blog.

This entry was posted in FarmPics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hay, Up There In The Air

  1. Mildred says:

    Wonderful shots! I thought I was in the field with you watching the bailing too;o)
    Thanks for sharing. And thanks for visiting my place and taking the time to comment;o)

    ¤ Have a nice and happy weekend ¤

Leave a Reply

