Bon Voyage Sevens


I wish we could have had more time. I learned on Friday that a friend who had cancer died. We always made time for each other when we were visiting in the same city. I’m going to miss talking to him online.

He loved to garden and right now everything here is bursting with new life. And the geese are nesting everywhere.

I keep getting ready for the Creativ Festival. Two weeks to go! All my yarns have come in, and now I can focus on the booth layout.

This entry was posted in Traveling. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bon Voyage Sevens

  1. P. Taylor says:

    Your friend has been reborn. Best wishes in your festival.

Leave a Reply

