KW Knitter’s Fair 2012


It was great to be in my 4th show ever, in my own local guild. Things are really speeding up. Another show this weekend, next weekend, and then 2 more back to back in October!

My hand dyed hemp.

Louet Euroflax (its really shiny).

Lana Knits Hemp

My handspuns.

Cone hemp yarns.

My mill end silk (in the back ground), and alpaca from the Freelton Fibre Mill.

Next show I’m in is the Creativ Festival n Toronto, Oct 12-14.

This entry was posted in FibreArts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

