Not Quite There Yet


I completed the edging, and still have 13 gms of yarn left! Well I’m glad I put in the lifeline.

I don’t love the edge join yet, plus I made an errors in the first third of the shawl edging. Alrighty. Easy enough to make one more iteration of the pattern. I have moved the end edge to where I think there is a better end edge row. I also made the edging one stitch wider. I will frog back and try again.

I will keep going in my quest to use 100 grams of yarn. Almost there.

This entry was posted in FibreArts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

