Scarves Part Deux


A little bit more sun, meant a chance to finish up taking these pictures. I can’t wait to dye up a few more, 73 are strapped up and waiting. I have a bunch of blanks sewn up and ready to sell as well as the dyed scarves. I still have to sew up a number of smaller scarves for dye kits too.

I have been taking pictures every chance I get to get ready for online selling. After the first show of the season, I will post any scarves that did not sell in person. After the Creativ Festival I want to launch my online “store”.

100% Hemp scarf, with dark blue, raspberry & purple.

55% Hemp, 45% Organic cotton scarf, with warm brown, grass green, raspberry & purple.

55% Hemp, 45% Organic cotton scarf, with grass green & raspberry.

The remaining scarves are 60% hemp & 40% silk.

2/3 of a tissue pattern dyed scarf.

Purple crumple dyed scarf, this one was also split and this is the 2/3’s section.

Purple & warm brown.

Raspberry & dark blue.

Purple & raspberry.

Grass green, raspberry, warm brown & dark blue.

Raspberry & warm brown.

This entry was posted in FibreArts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

