First Rigid Heddle Scarf


I finished my first rigid heddle scarf. I have already strung on another one, this time in linen! This scarf is excessively rustic, and I LOVE it! Its 26 C outside and here I am wearing a scarf! I obviously have to get my own rigid heddle loom and get cracking on that work too. I want to keep my ashford strung up at 20 epi for the foreseeable future.

Shade shot.

 

 

This entry was posted in FibreArts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Rigid Heddle Scarf

  1. Z. Rubin says:

    Nice Job! Looks beautiful!

  2. Nancy says:

    Beautiful Daf! Only one thing,, warped not strung, lol!

    • The best part about the rigid heddle is thast I don’t have to make a warp! But I know, I know, I’m definitely warped! 😀 Now I gotta go play some air guitar with the cricket!

Leave a Reply

