Twist Fibre Festival 2.0


I had a great time at la Twist Fibre Festival this weekend. I enspinerated at least 6 people! I even sold one of my own spindles to a lovely lady who is very determined to learn to spin. I can’t wait till next year to see what people make with the yarns! I came home with awesome hand made goodies, yarn & fibres & soap & a hairpin/shawlpin.

I must remember to bring some of the black & white foam tiles next year. Concrete is pretty uncomfortable to stand on.

This entry was posted in FibreArts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

