Rocky Muffin


I have not been doing as much craftwork as I would like lately. All my time is spent either cleaning out my house or entering financial data from my business. I want to get everything together for 2014! Since moving the birdies from the basement back into my newly reclaimed studio/livingroom, I have more room and light to take some pictures. I have been trying to capture Rocky taking a bath. First he is getting used to the tripod the camera is sitting on. Today he finally took a short bath for the camera.

All the birdies in the house are moulting and Rocky is the birdie who begs for the most skritches! (And also loves to pose for the camera.)

 

 

This entry was posted in Birdies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

