Slender Stockinette Vest


I made another vest, this one more slender in design. Next vest I will play around with the back piece. I want it to flow more….

I switched back to making cowls, to test out a yarn for friend. I tried a lace pattern switching away from the cables I’ve been working on. Its a nice change, but a bit hard to see the pattern clearly. Can’t wait to get this one off the needles.

This vest is made from farmablefibres mercerized cotton fingering yarn, on 8mm needles. It weighs 39 gms.

This entry was posted in FibreArts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

