So many updates! This time Erica is coming!!


I’m excited that Louet has a new table loom (The Erica) that will be coming later this year, and I pre-ordered 3 versions! I can’t wait to get some pictures of a 2-shaft version, a 4-shaft version and all the accessories.

Flax update pictures will have to do!

flax2017-22web

I should have weeded more, and I think I need a method to keep the flax straight up nd down.

flax2017-23web

flax2017-24web

flax2017-27web

flax2017-26web

And a visitor.

flax2017-25web

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in FibreArts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

